Check out my website for 2 Free scifi e-novels

Being an unknown author I’m letting the first novel in each of the two Scat’s Universe series go for free. Call me crazy, after all, they took two years to get right. One of them, Scat, is a complex 170,000+ word epic that has picked up some great reviews from dedicated reader blogs and a dedicated scifi website. The other, Birdie Down, is a 60,000+ word adventure described as ‘High adventure of the best kind’ and a ‘ripping good yarn’.

So why give them away? Well, it’s my investment in myself. I’m keen for readers to take a look at them and to decide for themselves that the stories I publish are worth reading – without there being any risk attached. And that the stories I publish in the future might just be worth a few of their hard-earned dollars.

So, check out the site and find out where you can grab your free copies. And if you enjoy them, please do let me know, sign up for details of new releases or even leave a review.

Happy St Patricks Day

Jim

Leave a Reply

